• Info: Forza Racing
  • Photo: Forza Racing / Mario Perrucca

The British team will compete in the OK and OK-Junior classes in the FIA Karting Championships, WSK and Champions of the Future events. Here are the first names representing their colors on track (update on February 17th).


  • Nikolas Pirttilahti (FIN)
  • Ricardo Gracia (BRA)
  • Gerrard Xie (HKG)


  • Yevan David (LKA)
  • Joel Bergstrom (SWE)
  • Kean Nakamura Berta (JAP)
  • Joel Bergström (SWE)

Find out more about driver line-ups for 2021 on our dedicated page.

More about the 2021 season:

Follow The RaceBox on FacebookTwitterInstagram, and Youtube!