• Info: Ward Racing
  • Photos: LRNPhoto

The Swedish team, founded and led by Joakim Ward, published the names of the drivers lined-up for the WSK Champions Cup, the first event of the upcoming international karting season, taking place this weekend at Adria. This list, including drivers competing in OK, OK-Junior and Mini, should evolve throughout the season.


  • Lyboslav Ruykov (BGR)
  • Elliot Kaczynski (SWE)


  • Dmitriy Muravshik (UKR)
  • August Therbo (DNK)
  • Konstantin Krapin (RUS)
  • Maksimilian Popov (RUS)


  • Markus Kajak (EST)
  • Artem Severiukhin (RUS)
  • Victoria Blokhina (RUS)
  • Caspian Hagman (SWE)
  • Hugo Holm (SWE)
  • Norton Andreasson (SWE)
  • Casper Jansson (SWE)

Find out more about driver line-ups for 2021 on our dedicated page.

More about the 2021 season:

Follow The RaceBox on FacebookTwitterInstagram, and Youtube!