• Info: Guillaume Alvarez / WSK Karting
  • Photos: Sportinphoto

Winner of the Prefinal B, Kean Nakamura Berta (KR/IAME) had to wait until the last lap of the Mini 60 Final to make his move over Dmitry Matveev (Energy/TM) and secure a very tight win. Following his success in Round 3, second place was enough for the Russian to win this year’s title.

Third place went to the Pole Maciej Gladysz (Parolin/TM) while the American James Egozi (Tony Kart/Vortex) was classified in fourth after climbing up to second place at some point in the Final. The Slovenian Mark Kastelic (KR/TM) finished the race in fifth position.

Next event in the international karting calendar: the opening round of the WSK Euro Series, from July 8th to 12th, on the Circuito Internazionale Napoli in Sarno.

All previous reports on the WSK Super Master Series are available here!

Follow The RaceBox on FacebookTwitterInstagram, and Youtube!